EXECUTIVE STAFF

Michael Ako - General Manager/ COO
(808) 748-4824
MAko@thepacificclub.org


Kerry Holladay
- Membership Director
(808) 748-4827
KHolladay@thepacificclub.org


Eric Leterc
- Executive Chef
(808) 748-4830
ELeterc@thepacificclub.org


Ruth Magelssen
- Fitness Director
(808) 748-4860
RMagelssen@thepacificclub.org

Amy Dempsey - Assistant General Manager/ Food & Beverage Director
(808) 748-4833
ADempsey@thepacificclub.org

Peter Bressler 
- Controller
(808) 748-4825
PBressler@thepacificclub.org


Diana Carmona
- Director of Catering
(808) 748-4829
DCarmona@thepacificclub.org


Ie'u Lilio
- Facilities Director
(808) 748-4834
ILilio@thepacificclub.org